Organization

CEO/ founder/ designer:

Bettina Pagh

E-mail: contact@houseofavida.com

 

Management, sales and marketing:

E-mail: Soeren@houseofavida.com

 

Marketing, sales and movie clips:

E-mail: Klaus@houseofavida.com

 

Marketing and social media:

E-mail: Sabine@houseofavida.com

 

Models and legal matters:

E-mail: Pascal@houseofavida.com

 

Agent Europe/ worldwide:

E-mail: Lulu@houseofavida.com

E-mail: Pascal@houseofavida.com

 

Agent East Africa: 

Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda and Burundi

E-mail: Evans@houseofavida.com